Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

78 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruna O.
Submitted 04/25/19
Hands down 5 stars! Dr. V and DR. Henderson were always very kind and considerate to our needs!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love the entire staff here. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.
June K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfied with appt. and Dr Henderson is a pleasure as always.
Theresa V.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been going to this office for over 17 years. The dr's and their staff are amazing!!
Taryn R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent bedside manner, answered all questions thoroughly, and doesn't rush appointment. Great doctor.
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/25/19
He’s the best
Vickie T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Every one was very friendly.
Courtney S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gould is thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Such great bedside manner and very caring. I highly recommend him.
Courtney E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. V is always so caring and spends all of the necessary time with his patients. My husband and I feel very comfortable and are very happy with the care Dr. V gives us!!
Shayla W.
Submitted 04/24/19
My main doctor here is Dc. V but since I’m pregnant I have to see all of them once and everyone is great very knowledgeable! I would trust any of them with my delivery.
Christina J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gould is always so kind, patient and thorough. It is a busy office and he never makes you feel rushed during your appointment. Plus, he knows his stuff!
Toby E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Patient, kind and respectful of my needs
Abhiruta J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Simple easy to understand dr Gould
Nina Y.
Submitted 04/23/19
Exelent
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. V and his staff are absolutely amazing!! I don’t ever go to a doctors appointment cracking up and leaving with a smiling face and knowledge, but this office makes it happen!
Christina W.
Submitted 04/22/19
The staff is so kind from the time you walk in the door, until you leave. I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr Gould
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Thorough and wonderful staff.
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/19/19
He is so compassionate and understanding