Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

140 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
Ruth M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Highly recommended.
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always excellent and professional
Diana S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I feel like Dr Rogers truly cares about my well being and he sincerely cares for not only my health but also of the mental health of his patients.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/22/19
-
Danielle O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. V was AMAZING!
Catherine Q.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent Doctor ... very caring and compassionate
Angela D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. V is first of all, extremely professional. He is friendly as well and helpful. One of, if not the most pleasant demeanord that I have experienced amongst medical professionals.
Gladys C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Ve confortable
Staci W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love this office. Always have. Compassionate, knowledgeable people from front desk to examining room.
Karen R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Henderson has provided excellent care for many years. He is a respectful professional who has both the medical expertise and kind bedside manner I find rare these days. He and his staff have earned my trust tenfold.
Lori C.
Submitted 05/13/19
All Good
Rita U.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great doctor , has a lot of professionalism and patience
Vanilda D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Fast service, staff and doctors with good experience!!
Denise M.
Submitted 05/11/19
I love Dr Rogers! He has always made me feel my health was in the best hands! Thank you Dr Rogers!!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always very through and listened to concerns.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Vaclavik is very considerate and thorough and addresses any and all concerns you may have.
Regina S.
Submitted 05/08/19
It’s like family coming here. Makes getting a check up worth it!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Henderson always takes his time during visit to answer any questions or concerns.
Sheila B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Gould has always been compassionate and excellent, knowledgeable doctor. Takes his time to answer all questions you might have.