Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

140 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was in and out. Dr Gould is great!
Nicole F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough and understanding. Professional and personable.
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/13/19
I always have a great experience. The staff is absolutely wonderful and caring. Dr V. Is a wonderful doctor ( they all are in this office). He takes the time to listen to any concerns or questions
Maria G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Gould is compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. His honesty and thoroughness is so comforting and I feel SO grateful to have him as a doctor's Highly recommended!!!
Ketevan K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great dr
Meghan K.
Submitted 06/08/19
Regardless of what doctor, nurse or staff I interact with I always have a positive experience which is why two of my friends now use this office and I recommend them.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/07/19
He is the best!!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor was right on time, & he answered all my questions & didn’t rush me.
Jean Marie M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been going to this office for a very long time the staff and the doctors are wonderful everyone is so pleasant. My doctor takes the time to listen to me and helps me if I feel I’m having issues. It’s nice to know that he cares
Trinh L.
Submitted 06/06/19
he so nice
Allison A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough answering all questions.
Joanne K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Rogers is an excellent listener and then explained all my issues fantastically.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Friendly staff and seen at appointment time. Doctor took his time with me and answered al my questions. Very satisfied
Cathy L.
Submitted 05/31/19
been going to this doctor for years .. very professional and friendly doctor and office staff .. would highly recommend them ..
Laquesha G.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was a great experience. Love Dr. Gould, he makes you feel so comfortable
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always happy leaving this office! Never a complaint!
Karen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Patient friendly
Eleanore C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Rogers is always thorough and fast with his exams. He answers all my questions and returns my calls promptly. I am very satisfied with him as my gynecologist.
Sharyn P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very friendly staff and helpful doctor. I appreciate the manner in which my questions were answered as well as the professional knowledge.
Alison R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr V is the best