Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

425 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Henderson is very nice, explains every step and very thorough. I highly recommend.
Ayanna S.
Submitted 04/25/19
I’ve been coming here for over 16 years. Wonderful customer service all around.
Marissa F.
Submitted 04/25/19
The entire staff is very informative and helpful!
Marie P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very friendly and professional
Madeleine G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Gould is a fantastic doctor.
Kerri F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional and quick!
Linda F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick scheduling, no wait time. Check in staff and nurse pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Henderson terrific!
Bruna O.
Submitted 04/25/19
Hands down 5 stars! Dr. V and DR. Henderson were always very kind and considerate to our needs!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love the entire staff here. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.
June K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfied with appt. and Dr Henderson is a pleasure as always.
Theresa V.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been going to this office for over 17 years. The dr's and their staff are amazing!!
Taryn R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent bedside manner, answered all questions thoroughly, and doesn't rush appointment. Great doctor.
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/25/19
He’s the best
Vickie T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Every one was very friendly.
Courtney S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gould is thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Such great bedside manner and very caring. I highly recommend him.
Courtney E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. V is always so caring and spends all of the necessary time with his patients. My husband and I feel very comfortable and are very happy with the care Dr. V gives us!!
Shayla W.
Submitted 04/24/19
My main doctor here is Dc. V but since I’m pregnant I have to see all of them once and everyone is great very knowledgeable! I would trust any of them with my delivery.
Christina J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gould is always so kind, patient and thorough. It is a busy office and he never makes you feel rushed during your appointment. Plus, he knows his stuff!
Toby E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Patient, kind and respectful of my needs
Abhiruta J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Simple easy to understand dr Gould