Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

425 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is an awesome doctor. He explains everything and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Rogers and staff are exceptional always. dr Rogers is personable , professional , thorough and very gentle. I feel extremely comfortable is his care
Darlene P.
Submitted 04/29/19
It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with Dr Henderson and his staff. Everyone in the office is respectful and professional. I have been dealing with Dr Henderson and staff for over 10+ yrs and can honestly say I highly recommend his group.
Maeve F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Kind and present, never makes you feel silly for asking questions, takes his time to make sure all your concerns are discussed. Honestly, the best bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered, EVER!
Christine F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great Experience.
Janice M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great
Janice M.
Submitted 04/27/19
I am very grateful that I could be accommodated on short notice and had my problem addressed so quickly.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/27/19
I always get answers to all my questions. Dr Henderson always takes the time to do so.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great! Very personable!
Sura R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Good doctor and very helpful he takes his time explaining everything to the pt.
Kattia L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Gould is always nice and fun!
Yvette D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Office staff is always very pleasant. Dr. Henderson as well.
Cristina A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Henderson and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Joanne F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Gould and the staff are professional and warm at the same time.
Shari M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr V is the best!
Caitlin J.
Submitted 04/26/19
Quick, kind, and courteous visit
Karla M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Jillian W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Best doctors ever! Very professional and always make you feel comfortable!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr V for over 10 years now. He is amazing always so informative and makes me feel so comfortable! He is the best