Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

140 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene I.
Submitted 06/27/19
I saw Dr Rogers today for my annual visit. He is an excellent doctor. He is very patient, compassionate & answers any questions you may have. He always takes his time during your visit & makes you feel comfortable!
Irene I.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent doctor. He is very patient, answers any questions you have & makes you feel comfortable.
Justine D.
Submitted 06/27/19
My annual visit with Dr. Rogers is always a pleasant experience. He takes the time to address any concerns an offers informed solutions. Very pleased!
Tammy O.
Submitted 06/26/19
No waiting Smooth experience across the board! Highly recommended!
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love this office! The docs and staff are great!
Steffani R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. V. made this visit very pleasant & made us feel very comfortable. He took the time to ask questions and gave us insight.
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very timely, knowledgable, and friendly!
April P.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve been going to this office for years! Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Jack Gould makes you feel comfortable throughout the exam. He answers any questions or concerns you might of had.
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was in and out quickly for my annual checkup.
Joelle R.
Submitted 06/24/19
They were able to fit me in last minute and are extremely accommodating. I would recommend Ocean OBGYN to everyone I care about
Mary M.
Submitted 06/24/19
It is rare to find Doctors who really listen and care; you will find it here with all the Doctors and Support Staff from the Front Desk and the Dr. Assistances. I highly recommend Ocean GYN!
Allegra C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Gould is the best in caring for women’s health with practical approaches and fast attention when I need help. Highly recommended!
Caitlin D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Henderson was very caring and informative with my on my pregnancy at 10 weeks!
Leeana C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick fast straight to the point
Marybeth M.
Submitted 06/18/19
My concerns were addressed and everything was handled in a timely fashion.
Joan R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Prompt efficient and very cordial
Tunde J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Highly recommended !
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Efficient office staff, great nurses and Dr. Rogers is wonderful. I like how I could tell he reviewed all my previous information before seeing me and he went over anything new as well. I didn't feel rushed at all. Great experience!
Alexandra R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always a great experience at Ocean OBGYN