Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

78 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent
Julianne D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great doc. Great staff!
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always a wonderful experience when going for my annual exam with Dr. Vaclavik! Definitely not something that you would hear most women say when talking about going to the Gyn for an appointment of any sort, but is actually what I always tell people about my visits and the doctors and staff at Ocean Ob/Gyn. Yes, most of them look at me funny and think I am joking, but when I tell them I in all honesty don't at all mind going, they ask me where I go! Always recommending the practice to people looking! I always feel like my visits are more like visiting friends then seeing the doctor! Thanks Ocean Ob/Gyn for always delivering great service and a pleasant experience.
Mary Edith J.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was taken on time and didn’t need to wait at all. Dr. Rogers is professional and caring and covers all the bases. It was a great experience.
Ketevan K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Clean, organized and nice office with great drs!
Heather B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Rogers and his staff. Their kindness and professionalism has surpassed any other doctor I've ever been to. The girls at the front desk are amazing at working with your schedule to find an appointment slot that is convenient for you. The kindness from his medical assistants blow my mind every time I am in there. They make me feel calm and always answer my questions without making me feel like I am bothering them. I actually look forward to my chats with them before I meet with the doctor. One of the girls even held my hand during a procedure I was struggling with. That truly touched my heart and is something I will never forget. Dr. Rogers is incredible! He is thorough and always let you know what's the best treatment plan is for you. He always goes over every detail and explains it in a manner that is easy to understand. He takes the time to answer any questions and never makes you feel like he's rushing out the door. That is not something you see from a lot of doctors these days. I absolutely adore every single person that works in this office and truly want to thank them all from the bottom of my heart!
Valeria A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful obstetrician, capable to listen and understand his patients with great empathy and respect . I highly recommend as he has been taking care of my heath for almost 18 years . Thank you, Dr. Rogers!!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always everyone pleasant and made me feel at ease!
Ann P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Henderson. I recently had a robotic laparoscopic full hysterectomy. I was able to come home same day and did not need any pain meds except Advil. Surgery was minimally invasive and after two weeks I am able to resume my walking routine and feel great. I am also receiving hormone replacement therapy with Dr. Henderson and have never felt better.
Sapna B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Rogers is a wonderful OB. Knowledgable and extremely patient and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
Louise S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly, professional, on time, knowledgeable!
Maryellen L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Such a great practice.
Rona G.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was fine but I always feel dr speaks to me like a child. He is certainly open to discussion.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is an awesome doctor. He explains everything and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Rogers and staff are exceptional always. dr Rogers is personable , professional , thorough and very gentle. I feel extremely comfortable is his care
Darlene P.
Submitted 04/29/19
It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with Dr Henderson and his staff. Everyone in the office is respectful and professional. I have been dealing with Dr Henderson and staff for over 10+ yrs and can honestly say I highly recommend his group.
Maeve F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Kind and present, never makes you feel silly for asking questions, takes his time to make sure all your concerns are discussed. Honestly, the best bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered, EVER!
Christine F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great Experience.
Janice M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great