Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

425 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Routine visit. Easy to schedule. Competent, caring interactions with doctor Gould and staff.
Shannon W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great office with great doctors
Danielle O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome bedside manner. Ahead of scheduled appointment. Always give the opportunity to answer any questions.
Jill S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Every person working in the office, the nurse and Dr. Gould are so kind and compassionate. I really appreciate thoughtful care. It is important you have absolute confidence in your gynocogist and their team and I do!
Marcy S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Gould is kind, knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and follow up in his office. I have been seeing him for several years and would highly recommend him!
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful caring doctor.
Angie V.
Submitted 07/16/19
I had a great experience. I was seen within 10 minutes of being in the office. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. Thank you!
Judith S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr henderson is a great doctor!!
Dollie M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Rogers and staff were very kind and polite.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great Doctor. He explains all procedures thoroughly, is a good listener, and is considerate and sensitive to patient's questions and concerns.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’ve never had a doctor as good as Dr. Gould. I’m always satisfied with his service. He has great bedside manner and has the best interest for his patients. Happy customer!
Melissa D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always very thorough with an amazing bedside manner
Khalena A.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been going to this office for many years. Dr V is one of the best doctors I know. He is caring, smart and personable.
Anna Marie S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Rodgers is professional, understanding, and most importantly listens to your problem. Great demeanor! He takes the time to explain your diagnosis and how to treat the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers and office staff.
Nancy E.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very happy as always with my visit. Dr Rodgers went above and beyond yesterday. Thank you!!
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr V is always very thorough, explanatory, and caring. Couldn't be happier
Sheryl Z.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. V is one of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever met. He genuinely cares about his patients. He makes you feel cool and calm. He’s the best!
Christine B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I definitely found the right doctor. So impressed already.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/02/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. V! He keeps it easy and light while still conveying the necessary information and treatment. He also safely delivered our child during a medical emergency and we are forever thankful of his knowledge and for his dedication to providing a personal patient care experience that exceeds expectations.
Kristina G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very friendly staff and always feel very comfortable there!