Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

425 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Henderson is a very caring person who always takes his time to make sure you are comfortable and understand any medical issues.
Theresa T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great office, Dr Henderson was personal, professional and thorough. The staff was pleasant as well and very helpful.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/31/19
I love Dr. Henderson! He makes your appointment go quick with his sense of humor! The staff is very welcoming too!
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Gould is very professional, courteous, and thorough. He makes you feel relaxed during the exam. He takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I rate Dr. Gould much higher than a five star.
Jane R.
Submitted 07/28/19
I was devastated when I had found out my ob/gyn had passed away. He was my doctor for years and I was used to and comfortable with him. To have to find a new ob/gyn was very overwhelming because who wants to go anyway! Maybe I should just end my reproductive health now! Knowing I cannot do that, a friend suggested I make an appt with her doctor. Dr. Rogers. Much to my chagrin, I did and it wasn’t the end of the world. Dr. Rogers and his staff were so gracious and made my visit less stressful, listened to what I had to say and did not make me feel embarrassed/uncomfortable. Dr. Rogers has been my doctor for awhile now and I’m glad he is.
Samantha G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone in this office is so compassionate, experienced, and genuinely cares about your well-being! By far the best facility I've been to. I was born in their practice and my mom and I are still patients 3 decades later!
Amy J.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always on time, kind and caring!
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent office, group of doctors and staff are great!
Ann E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Gould is a wonderful Dr. He explains what the problem is and prescribes the medication that is needed thank you Dr.
Ora S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very fast and good service recommended
Deborah U.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love dr Rogers he listens very patiently and hears what I say. Discuss my options. Makes sure I understand all the risks. Most of all I love how he takes his time with me I never feel rushed.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very knowledgeable and listens to his patients.
Ashley F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Gould is always super nice
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent service... Love Dr. Gould
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Gould has been my on/gyn forever! Love him, the staff, the office, the efficiency and the fact that they’re paperless.
Ketevan K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great dr! Great person! Thanks
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Have been a patient for many years and I am always very happy with my experience with staff and doctors.
Lynn Marie R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Rogers is the best! Even the staff and nurses are super nice and genuine. Love this office.
Dana H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional. I felt very comfortable.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/18/19
I totally love Dr. Hendeson. He has a sense of humor & he is very professional. The office is clean and you are on a d out fairly quick!!!