Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

311 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always everyone pleasant and made me feel at ease!
Ann P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Henderson. I recently had a robotic laparoscopic full hysterectomy. I was able to come home same day and did not need any pain meds except Advil. Surgery was minimally invasive and after two weeks I am able to resume my walking routine and feel great. I am also receiving hormone replacement therapy with Dr. Henderson and have never felt better.
Sapna B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Rogers is a wonderful OB. Knowledgable and extremely patient and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
Louise S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly, professional, on time, knowledgeable!
Maryellen L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Such a great practice.
Rona G.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was fine but I always feel dr speaks to me like a child. He is certainly open to discussion.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rogers is an awesome doctor. He explains everything and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Rogers and staff are exceptional always. dr Rogers is personable , professional , thorough and very gentle. I feel extremely comfortable is his care
Darlene P.
Submitted 04/29/19
It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with Dr Henderson and his staff. Everyone in the office is respectful and professional. I have been dealing with Dr Henderson and staff for over 10+ yrs and can honestly say I highly recommend his group.
Maeve F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Kind and present, never makes you feel silly for asking questions, takes his time to make sure all your concerns are discussed. Honestly, the best bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered, EVER!
Christine F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great Experience.
Janice M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great
Janice M.
Submitted 04/27/19
I am very grateful that I could be accommodated on short notice and had my problem addressed so quickly.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/27/19
I always get answers to all my questions. Dr Henderson always takes the time to do so.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great! Very personable!
Sura R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Good doctor and very helpful he takes his time explaining everything to the pt.
Kattia L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Gould is always nice and fun!
Yvette D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Office staff is always very pleasant. Dr. Henderson as well.
Cristina A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Henderson and his staff are very friendly and helpful.