Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

285 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Rogers took his time and explained everything in a clear and precise manner. Thank you
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Answered all my concerns. Would recommend!
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had my annual exam with Dr Henderson this week. Always a professional, thorough and comfortable experience. I’ve been a patient of his for years, and will be for years to come. Plus, the office staff is friendly, courteous and always greets you with a smile.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Rogers is caring and explains everything that he does. I couldn't ask for a better GYN.
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/13/19
De Rodgers is such a nice man and great dr.
Ashleigh C.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, great experience with a caring doctor who answered all my questions!!
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. V is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to listen you don't feel rushed. The staff is nice and easy to speak with
Natoy L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always a pleasure, wonderful doctor and I been a patient of his for years
Linda P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very good. Forgot to ask about calcium supplements. Heart doctors warning it can settle around heart. Also can I walk up and down stairs for a half hour a day instead. Of bicycle or stepper
Maria J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome
Nicole F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Answers all questions thoroughly and great bedside manner
Kelsey W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff extremely pleasant and welcoming me. Doctor Rogers was very friendly, informative and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office. I highly recommend this facility 100%.
Cathleen H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very happy with dr Henderson
Taylor S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great!
Christine W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very patient and easy to talk to
Bernadette G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I see Dr Henderson in the Ocean office, for my yearly visit. I am usually taken in the exam room in a timely manner. The nurses that assist him are friendly and professional. When I see the doctor I never feel rushed to speak with him, to discuss any concerns.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Gould was one of the best practioners I have ever come across! This was my first visit to the practice for a confirmation of my third pregnancy. He greeted me with a smile and before jumping to examine, took me to his office where he wanted to get to know ME. He also told me about the practice, other doctors there, and was thorough and informative. OB/GYN can be one of the most fearful places for a woman but he made the experience calm and inviting. The nurse I had met along with the nurse practicioner were also very friendly and warm. He advised I get to meet the other doctors in the practice so I am optimistic they are just as great as he was to me. AWESOME practice!
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Rogers and his staff are always so welcoming, professional and kind. Dr. Rogers takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what everything means and is quite thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new OBGYN.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr V is fabulous!! Even my daughter is comfortable with him!! And that’s saying a lot.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always have a great experience I have been a patient for over 10 year’s