How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

475 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Wonderful as always
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/10/20
As always, Dr. Rogers puts your right at ease!
Shams M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Rogers is an honest, knowledgeable doctor and has a great bedside manners which should be important for any doctor .
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Always answers all my questions and doesn't rush you out the door.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/04/20
My experience with the nursing staff and Dr Henderson was great; however, since they are joining another medical group there’s an enormous amount of paperwork. So when you call for your appointment, ask if you can come by and get the forms ahead of time; you’ll be glad you did.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Henderson is super professional and extremely knowledgeable .
Jeanette L.
Submitted 08/31/20
I know I am in excellent hands with Dr. Rogers.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Appointment was on time, Dr. Rogers is very informative, friendly & professional.
Amanda F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Listens to questions, quick, prompt with timing
Jenine P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Gould was very attentive and personable. He took the time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. He also performed a very thorough exam.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 08/22/20
No one ever enjoys going to the doctors, but we all know that it’s necessary to go for an annual physical. I’ve been seeing Dr. Gould for several years because he and his staff always make me feel completely at ease. So glad to see that Dr. Gould is still practicing and hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon!
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always a great experience at Ocean OBGYN. The best group of doctors.
Regina H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Vaclavik, is a sweetheart. He is about the age of my children, yet he doesn’t make me feel old, or unheard. He’s though, professional and you can tell that he cares. I highly recommend him.
Amber B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I travel 45 minutes for my appointments at Ocean OBGYN and it’s worth every minute. Dr.V is attentive kind and thorough with his patients. I highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Love this office! The staff is always so helpful!
Susan J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Quickly made me feel at ease with my current ailment
Danielle O.
Submitted 08/20/20
He is the best!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was impressed with the safety protocols in place and felt safe. Dr. V was thorough and kind, as was the nurse!
Stacey D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. V, as always, was thorough during my consult today. He offered several options to help remedy my current medical issue.
Theresa G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love Dr. Gould! Always kind, professional, and caring.