Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

190 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherryl L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Gould has the amazing ability to put a person at ease. He’s pleasant. Professional, and easy to talk to.
Jan F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Henderson and his staff are amazing. Make you feel so comfortable and care about your health.
Maureen Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Compassionate
Michele C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. v and his entire staff are caring, welcoming, and put their patients at ease. Thanks!
Morgan S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gould was amazing! He took all my nerves away! And the girls at the office were super helpful with everything! Thank you all!!
Tammy I.
Submitted 08/19/19
Pleasant staff, awesome physicians, clean office privacy is maintained
Julie G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very thorough, professional, caring courteous doctor
Iyeshia J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Gould as staff are always pleasant. Today the wait time was longer than usual.
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/19/19
great dr
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Arrived at 2 and back at my office by 2:30. Efficient and friendly.
Maryann Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Gould is very patient, answers all my questions, office staff is very pleasant and helpful and there was no wait.
Farideh M.
Submitted 08/14/19
The best doctor .
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Perfect
Katie D.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time, personal!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Gould makes you feel comfortable and listens to help in any way he can.
Maryjo H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. V. is one of my favorite doctors ever! He’s always in a good mood, he truly listens to me without ever making me feel rushed, and he’s an absolute professional but also a regular person who speaks to his patients in a conversational yet respectful and caring manner without the slightest hint of condescension. No matter whether it’s my annual visit or a problem, I know I can count on Dr. Vaclavik for the highest level of medical care and also to genuinely care about me and my well being as a person. His staff is also wonderful, especially Laura! I’ve been a patient at this office for more than 20 years, and I can’t say enough good things about them.
Shayla W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doctors always!
Beverly Q.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was very satisfied with the exam and the doctors bed side manner. Made me feel comfortable and not as nervous as I was when arriving.
Dru R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Rogers is an amazing Doc. He listens...really! He's practical, compassionate, friendly, professional. Never makes me wait. And... his health care is spot on. His nursing assistants ..are friendly, professional, warm individuals. I have recommended him to 4 friends and they are all Of the same opinion.
Cakiyyah S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rogers is so Amazing!! He’s very thorough and provides exceptional professionalism and patient care. His the nurses and assistants are super nice and helpful. Thank you so much!!!! This practice is the best!!!