Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

332 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 01/24/20
always caring and professional
Jamie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Rodgers is the best!
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Henderson is pleasant doesn’t rush his time. Allows time for questions and the evening hours are wonderful
Rosalie M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always good
Sherise B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very Professional and Friendly as always.
Danielle M.
Submitted 01/06/20
West Park OBGYN is the best. I’ve been a patient for over 8 years. Every appointment is a pleasure no matter which Doctor I have. I am extremely grateful for their help me through 2 pregnancies and beautiful deliveries. I trust them and recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you for everything!
Kim D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent
Diana V.
Submitted 12/23/19
Everyone was very kind. Dr. Henderson listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was just any other patient. I highly recommend his practice.
Joanne K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Rogers is very compassionate and understanding. Her never rushes you and listens intently. His knowledge is extensive and very interesting. Thank you
Alexis S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I was able to get an appointment within one day.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/20/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gould for over 20 years! He is very attentive and listens to your needs.
Angela K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gould always take good care of me and his staff is excellent! Thank You for all you do.
Holly C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Vaclavik is an extremely professional and compassionate Physician! The staff in the office are excellent as well!
Jeinny T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great service always makes sure you understand all procedures no long wait and the late hours are very convenient
Genesis L.
Submitted 12/17/19
I cannot thank Dr. Henderson enough. During my delivery, he was patient as I tried have a natural birth but ended up having to have a c-section. Dr. Henderson made my incision so small I could not even tell where I was cut. During recovery, I had no pain and was up and walking within hours. Thank you again Dr. Henderson for delivering my son safely.
Tracey K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Rogers and his staff are wonderful, professional and very compassionate.
Brittany M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Gould is just as knowledgeable and thorough in his delivery of information as he is calm, comforting and approachable.
Sri Gayathri R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr.Rogers is the best obgyn ever!!! He's so practical and care to explain stuff!!!
Danielle F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Rogers is consistently kind, professional, and empathetic to my needs. He always makes time for questions and confirms my understanding of his recommendations. He speaks to most recent research in the field which makes me feel confident in his decision making. He is everything you can ask for in a doctor!
Lillian O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Patient & understanding amazing. Look forward to getting my visits.