Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

396 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shams M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Doctor in point
Joan S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Vaclavik and the nurses are always considerate. Today they made sure I felt safe. It’s a great pleasure to come to the Howell office.
Jane S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Henderson is always kind and to the point which is appreciated. The staff is always helpful and lovely.
Kissy C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I have been a patient of Ocean OB GYN for over 15 years. My first time having an exam by Dr.. Henderson. Absolutely wonderful. Amazing bedside manner. Provided needed knowledge of things that I was not aware of, would never have thought about and or considered. Thank you Dr. Henderson.
Agnieszka K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Vaclavik is personable, professional and understanding. I have been a patient of his for almost 10 years and all of my visits have been pleasant.
Gina G.
Submitted 05/18/20
FaceTime appointment
Dana W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr.Vaclavik, is genuine and funny. Always in good spirits! He is the epitome of a doctor who knows what he doing and enjoys while doing it! I always look forward to seeing him. Never regretted making a decision or choosing him as my doctor to care for my needs and my little sooner to be beaner. :)
Lacian G.
Submitted 05/07/20
My visit was great, it’s been a long while I saw a doctor go over and beyond
Denice C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr.Rogers has an amazing bedside manner. He is extremely thorough and truely cares for ever patient.
Karena V.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you ... very thorough
Monica T.
Submitted 04/30/20
My FaceTime meeting with Dr. Henderson was as good as being in the office to discuss an issue.
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Vacaville, is. Always patient and kind and addresses your HealthProblem promptly.
Isabella D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience
Janai V.
Submitted 04/28/20
Love Dr V!
Michele K.
Submitted 04/26/20
I love Dr V. He really is very down to earth, patient and caring
Donna M.
Submitted 04/25/20
What’s great way to have an appointment without having to physically be in the office. Received the information I needed easily and thoroughly.
Danielle C.
Submitted 04/23/20
the best, great protocol in office too especially with the current covid-19 pandemic; is trust dr v with my life!
Erica L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Gould is great!
Susanna D.
Submitted 04/18/20
Good visit! I’ll see Dr. Henderson again at the end of May.
Kathy W.
Submitted 04/16/20
Personable, considerate, professional and efficient.