Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

425 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Safety precautions were taken
Jill L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Professional. Timely
Jill P.
Submitted 07/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rogers, they are all good. Dr. Rogers is so easy to talk to and he explains everything in a compassionate way.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick and easy, always answers all my questions. Dr. Henderson delivered my daughter almost 20 years ago and my mom worked with him and Dr. Gould for years.
Stacey M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Fabulous first visit! Great personality and very professional!
Germin F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Amazing Drs!
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great!
Diane I.
Submitted 07/04/20
Quick, thorough, friendly, encouraging! I will try very hard to get all my numbers under control by next years visit!
Dayna R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Rogers is an excellent doctor, conservative, but very knowledgeable and thorough in his approach. Listens, readily understands the issue, provides a resolution and explains everything very thoroughly. Is willing to answer any questions you may have. Clearly a very nice person as well.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Attentive, great bedside manner, funny & compassionate
Celeste M.
Submitted 07/01/20
The Man with the Golden Hands! Love Dr Gould! He is the Best GYN a girl could ask for. Attentive, Caring, Compassionate,Knowledigable & Experienced. He is the Total Package.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Even with all the new protocols, the ladies there are always wonderful. The doctor is amazing. Thank you for everything
Irene I.
Submitted 06/30/20
I visited Dr Rogers today for my annual exam. He is an excellent, caring and compassionate doctor. He always answers any questions I have. Also, the office staff and nurses are great.
Joan M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and kind and I rarely have a wait. Dr. Henderson has a great bedside manner and takes time to answer questions...he does that "little bit extra". I always have a great experience here. They are a great team, providing great care.
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/26/20
As always a very good experience.
Amy W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Rogers and his office staff are amazing! They are so friendly and Dr. Rogers always takes the time to answer all my questions.
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone who works in this office is extremely friendly and helpful.
Theresa J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very thorough and professional. Spent time answering all questions. Highly recommend.
Christel M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Heather B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. V is the best! His bedside manner is like none other. He answers all your questions and really takes the time to explain things to make sure you’re comfortable. Great doctor and a kind person!