Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

247 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love the office and my doctor!
Rosanne R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always greeted well by the staff and Drs. They always take time to allow for questions. I have been going to this group for over 10 years. Super satisfied!!
Donna F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always good fast and professional
Penelopi K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was very satisfied with my appointment. Dr. Rogers took the time to listen and answer my questions.
Gloria M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I had the pleasure of Laura giving me an injection... very gentle. She was so personable and had a great sense of humor.
Gia P.
Submitted 10/09/19
My first experience here was very comforting. Dr. Gould was polite, understanding, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I feel satisfied with my decision to continue coming to this doctor's office.
Lynn Marie R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Such care and professionalism is given by Dr. Rogers. I trust him with my medical health and would recommend him to anyone!!
Shannon W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Best doctor around
Shannon U.
Submitted 10/07/19
Accommodating to get an appt, no wait upon arrival, OB ultrasound done in office, doc answered my questions.
Patrice F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone was pleasant and friendly. No wait time and Dr Rogers is always very kind and doesn’t rush you and goes over everything with you. Highly recommend this office!
Mary Jean C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr V is a phenomenal doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable. He listens, is kind and he cares. Thank you, Dr V!
Marina S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
Margaret L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice doctor. Understanding and takes time to answer questions.
Marlene G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience and doctor was so sweet and professional. Made me feel very at ease.
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have been a patient of Docctor Gould for 25 years! I would highly recommend him!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love Dr. Vaclavik he is so nice and very reassuring made. He has made all my worries about Male obgyn doctors go away.
Alexis M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast, quick, and comfortable!!
Tracy D.
Submitted 10/02/19
I always receive prompt and courteous service.
Taisha H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very accommodating and friendly made me feel comfortable and Safe during the procedure.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Rogers is wonderful. He always takes his time and answers any questions.