Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Ocean, NJ & Howell, NJ

369 total reviews

Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Obstetric & Gynecologic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very understanding and accommodating
Janelle C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very convenient! Please keep the televisits forever!
Theresa R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Always a pleasant experience at this office! Their safety precautions made me feel safe & comfortable!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Henderson was great! Addressed all of our concerns and answered all of our questions.
Judy K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Henderson is amazing, patient and always there for you.
Carmelita J.
Submitted 03/16/20
I am very satisfied with the service that I received today. I didn’t wait for a long time to be seen. Everything was done in a pleasant & efficient manner.
Emma D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Love Dr. Gould! He is so easy to talk to. He really takes time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. He is never an alarmist, which is very important to me. I would definitely recommend him!
Katelyn B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Rogers is very professional and answers all of your questions. He takes the time and makes you feel comfortable as well as at ease! Thank you for being such a great doctor!
Pauline G.
Submitted 03/11/20
I met Dr. Henderson for the first time and my experience was very positive. He didn't rush my visit, was very friendly and explained everything. I would recommend him to a friend.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Gould and Christine welcomed me during my initial visit and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable in their presence. I also believe my exam was thorough and complete. I had been seeking a new GYN for some time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gould and his staff to any woman seeking gynecological advice.
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Rogers is always professional and helpful in answering any questions I may have. He delivered both of my babies and I am extremely thankful for him.
Heather F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love Dr. Gould, he delivered both of my boys.
Lucky W.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been going to this office since 2002. Wonderful staff who are more like family!
Juanita I.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great
Jean D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Henderson is such a very special doctor. He is caring, kind and exceptionally intelligent. I have been his patient for over 10 years and will continue with him as my doctor
Karen M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Extremely professional, extremely knowledgeable and extremely kind. Totally recommend Dr. Rogers.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/24/20
great
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/19/20
During my office visit, Dr. Henderson asked me pertinent questions. He was timely, thorough, knowledgeable and fully answered my questions.
Christine H.
Submitted 02/16/20
Wonderful office. Dr.Rogers has always been respectful, patient and comforting!
Maesha T.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very informative.